Privacy
From Account Settings you can export your account data or delete site analytics / your account when those controls are enabled for your plan.
- Download a JSON export of your account data
- Delete analytics events for one website (goals and site config stay)
- Delete your account
Read the privacy policy. For tracking without a stored ID, use cookieless mode.
